Do you know?

Do you know me?
Not really, right?
Yes, I know
Either me, don’t know every single thing of you
We never look for each other
We never talk too much
We are just like that
I have confusion in you
This feeling is undescribable
Undefined, unpredictable
Sometimes I love, I hate, and so-so
Sometimes I care, then don’t care
Sometimes I am pleased, then angry to myself
Why do I make it so difficult?
Why do I make it so pathetic?
Snap back from dreaming
Face the reality, girl!

Serang, May 17, 2016

Leave a Reply

